PCA Rider of the Year Awards (2010 – 2013)

Thanks to all who attended the 2013 PCA Awards Banquet last Saturday (1/18) and congratulations to PA Road/Track BAR and PACX Series Champions and to the recipients of the individual awards!


2010: Joe Wentzell (QCW Cycling/breakawaybikes.com)

2011: Ken Wareham (Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc)

2012: Dwayne Clinton (Orange Street Velo)

2013: Marty Mrugal (PA Masters RC)


Elite Men       

2010: James Guardino (Chester County Velo)

2011: Greg Ratzell (Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock)

2012: Josh Clingan (Mason Dixon Velo)

2013: Ryan Rapolas (QCW Cycling)


Elite Women 

2010: Beth Fayant (Sturdy Girl Cycling)

2011: Dana Walton (Chester County Cycling Foundation)

2012: Kim Geist (Chester County Cycling Foundation)

2013: Kimberly Ann Zubris (Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom)


Track Rider – Men

2012: Jackie Simes (Jamis/Sutter Home)

2013: Jeremy Shirock (Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom)


Track Rider – Women

2012: Nadia Latzgo (Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock)

2013: Kimberly Ann Zubris (Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom)

2013: Monica Volk (T Town Express)


Cyclocross Rider – Men

2012: Mark D’Avino (Team Yacht Club)

2013: Paul Orsulak (GS Simmeria)


Cyclocross Rider – Women

2012: Selene Yeager (Team CF)

2013: April Nabholz (Mason Dixon Velo)


Cyclocross Rider – Masters Men

2013: Kevin Saint Clair (Team Skyline)


Junior Rider – Men

2012: Sam Margolis (Vortex Cycling Club)

2013: Gabriel Castano (T Town Express)


Junior Rider – Women

2012: Evelyn Korbich (Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock)

2013: Emma Workowski (T Town Express)


Team of the Year

2013: Equipe Vitesse


2012 PCA Presidents Award

Robert Grimwood

Eric Workowski

Vincent Reydams


2013 PCA Presidents Award

Sam Margolis

Barry Free

Gerald Adasavage

Evelyn Korbich

Bryan Stottlemyer

Anja Thomas


1st Annual Keith Erb Dedication Award: Judy Miller

2nd Annual Keith Erb Dedication Award: David Harwi